DCNA : New Board of Directors

As spring arrives and our neighborhood comes out of its winter slumber, we welcome many new faces to our 2019 Board of Directors:

Executive Board:

President: John Thibodeau
Vice President: Naomi Mermin
Secretary: Terri Petnov
Treasurer: Scott Segal


At-Large Board Members:

Colin Apse , Zachary Enright, Amy Thompson, Karen Wilson, Alison Kenway, Amy Bell Segal, Elizabeth Tarasevich.


thanks to all for stepping up!





Comments are closed.